Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Eabon

Barbara Eabon

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Eabon
"Excellent customer service. GREG, State Farm and staff top notch!"
Profile photo of Arrione Gilmer

Arrione Gilmer

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arrione Gilmer
"I have a great experience with State Farm. The team is excellent and the customer service is amazing."
Profile photo of Sarah Mulloy

Sarah Mulloy

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mulloy
"I highly recommend Greg and his team! They were invaluable helping with my first homeowners claim and made sure I was taken care of throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Chalisa Chavers

Chalisa Chavers

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chalisa Chavers
"We are super happy with the services our family have been provided my this office."
Profile photo of Jarrod Seligman

Jarrod Seligman

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Seligman
"Great to work with! I have been with State Farm for 15+ years now and have never had anything but great service! Would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Brett Regal

Brett Regal

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Regal
"Greg Rodi and his team provide outstanding service at an excellent price and with very prompt attention. I highly, highly recommend him, and I have done so with my friends and family. Very straightforward, very honest and very willing to find what’s best for us. A true family man and a gentleman."
Profile photo of Jessica Steed

Jessica Steed

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Steed
"Great team, great communication. I look forward to working with them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Lisa

Lisa Lisa

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lisa
"Professional, personable, and helpful are a few words to describe Greg Rodi and his staff at Aurora’s State Farm Insurance office. I hadn’t shopped insurance rates for years and was very pleased with Greg’s State Farm rates. I would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Rich R

Rich R

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich R
"We are very happy with our switch to State Farm. Katie saved us over $1000/yr on our bundled home & auto insurance!"
Profile photo of patrick lyles

patrick lyles

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by patrick lyles
"Greg's agency with State Farm Insurance has been our families agency for car and home insurance ever since the ferm started up in streetsboro. I've been with different companies for a couple of years back and forth but never got the same level of service, help and support. I highly recommend statefarm in Streetsboro to anyone that looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Toni Turchi

Toni Turchi

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Turchi
"“Finally! I found an insurance agent who is honest, prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and most importantly, adheres to initial quotes. For one (1) year, I've encountered nothing but misleading "introductory" rates, only to discover six months later, the new rates would surface and shock me! Greg, Katie, and Diane, restored my faith in a "relationship" with my agent(s). The nightmare is over thanks to Greg Rodi State Farm Insurance Agency. Thanks for everything Greg, Katie, and Diane. Toni Turchi Aurora, OH"
Profile photo of Adam OfEden

Adam OfEden

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam OfEden
"Great insurance agent. I have been using them for quite a few years now."
Profile photo of Laura Baskin

Laura Baskin

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Baskin
"I’ve had a wonderful experience so far with Greg Rodi’s State Farm office. They’ve been prompt in following up with me about any changes and have thoroughly answered all of my questions. Their rates fit my needs and Katie has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend the team at this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Jim Dickson

Jim Dickson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Dickson
"If you want a personal touch, and the highest degree of professionalism, backed up with the best customer service, then you need to have Greg and his team handle your insurance needs. I did, and I'm absolutely elated. I received the best coverage, at a lower price. And you talk to real people, not an answering machine!!!"
Profile photo of Chad LoGrasso

Chad LoGrasso

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad LoGrasso
"Greg and his team Have been very helpful over the years I have my house my cars and life insurance all through them, they do a great job!!! I’m very pleased with the quick responses and how helpful they are!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Goldstein

Jennifer Goldstein

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Goldstein
"Greg and his staff have always been wonderful to work with and are very prompt and efficient. They are all very personable and joy to do business with!"
Profile photo of Kerry Laninga

Kerry Laninga

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Laninga
"We had filed a claim for my daughter's vehicle and needed a rental car. The rental company did charge us the correct amount. They over charged us. I struggled with getting our money back from the rental company. Greg and Katie did a great job making sure we got our refund."
Profile photo of Katelyn Gonzalez

Katelyn Gonzalez

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Gonzalez
"I have had nothing but awesome experiences with Greg's team for the last 5 years of service. Katie is always timely in her response and very personable through various conversations of both car and homeowner's insurance. Kudos to Greg for having a great team!"
Profile photo of Ron b

Ron b

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron b
"I have used them for a few years for insurance. They're wonderful people. Always willing to help out and the rates are low. If you have a question they will answer it with no problems. My last insurance company would treat you horrible if you asked a question. I would have no problems referring a family member to them."
Profile photo of Brian Gloor

Brian Gloor

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gloor
"Fantastic staff and service. I would recommend Greg and his staff to anyone."
Profile photo of Aimee Crane

Aimee Crane

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Crane
"Greg and his staff are AMAZING to work with! Greg has helped me with several policies and always answers all of my questions. His team has also worked hard to save me money on various policies I have. I always have peace of mind when I call his office or send a email with a concern or a question. He continually has my back and my best interest in mind. Greg was right there when I had a concern before going on a trip and helped me with insurance coverage questions very last minute. I am a local beekeeper in Aurora, and I have told so many local beekeepers how Greg helped me insure my apiary and small business which has been incredible. I had switched to Greg's office after having such a negative experience with my original State Farm Agent where I use to live, and I could not be happier. I finally found an Agent that cares about me! Thank you Greg and staff!"
Profile photo of Julio Avila

Julio Avila

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Avila
"Awesome service, keep up the good work! Like a Good Neighbor Greg Rodi is there"
Profile photo of Bradley Bond

Bradley Bond

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Bond
"I had a difficult hit-and-run claim on my Harley v-rod, which i cherished in a big way. The bike was totaled out. State Farm and Greg Rodi's agency handled this situation extremely well - from quickly responding to my calls and questions - helping me to make important decisions, to appropriately handling my claim in an expedient and professional manner."
Profile photo of P H

P H

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by P H
"Excellent staff who knows who I am that are available every time I need a question answered. Agent is available if and when I need to speak to him."
Profile photo of David Burick

David Burick

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Burick
"We have found Greg and his staff to be very professional, responsive, and helpful. Always looking out for the best interests of clients and their families. Greg and his staff go the extra mile in customer service and provide excellent advice on State Farm services and resources. I would give my strongest recommendation."